You are not logged in.

2014 Eastern Grim Reaper 8

#1 2014-04-01 12:58pm

justlive
Pro MemberRemember remember the 80's forever
Bikes: 13
For Sale: 1

http://bmxmuseum.com/image/image_copy1736.jpg http://bmxmuseum.com/image/86254debabf848568b87dc52bb29e0bc_zpslyod30ll.jpg http://bmxmuseum.com/image/a06655be48404248b74ba3e37c794379_zpskdvvoxhy.jpg

My first new school build/rider

This is my first attempt at a new school build/rider. I decided on the Reaper mainly for the unique frame design and laser cut-outs in the head tube and seat tube. Weighs only 23.7 lbs! Can't wait to ride it! Thanks for looking!

http://bmxmuseum.com/img/view-bike-in-museum.gif

-"The only thing I'm good at is riding this bike"
-"I've come here to chew bubble gum and kick ass. And I'm all out of bubble gum"
-"Who's the fella that owns this shit hole"
-"As a Union Machinist that takes immense pride in his work and work ethic I want to totally motherf*ck you...but you're not a bad dude so I guess I'll just leave this instead" - Burning River
-"pound me in the ass Hutch pink" - IPD

#2 2014-04-01 6:48pm

80zfreak
Pro Member

Re: 2014 Eastern Grim Reaper 8

I'm 39 and haven't really been all that interested in new school bikes, but this is one cool bike.  How bout a parts list?

#3 2014-04-01 7:36pm

smokeyrust
Pro Member
Bikes: 72
For Sale: 4

Dito 80zfreak, I'm old school but want to build a new school. I like this build

#4 2014-04-02 4:51am

justlive