BMX For Sale /  Search

ItemCompanyCategoryPriceShippingPosted
Sunday, August 18
thumbMaxxis Hook Worm Tire - 20 x 1.95 - NOS plainsbikesouthMaxxisTires/Tubes/Valve Caps$29.95Freesun 8/18 5:11pm
152
thumbNOS Maxxis Hook Worm 20x1.95" Black/Blackwall Tire - Free Shipping specialKidMaxxisTires/Tubes/Valve Caps$50.00Freesun 8/18 2:00am
6
Saturday, August 17
thumbMaxxis rizer tire jj brainZMaxxisTires/Tubes/Valve Caps$33.50Freesat 8/17 11:32am
1373
Thursday, August 15
thumbMaxxis Decal Pair ActiveBacoMarkMaxxisDecals$5.00Freethu 8/15 1:38pm
55
thumbMaxxis Grifter Tires Iaa4130MaxxisTires/Tubes/Valve Caps$100.00Freethu 8/15 12:53pm
59
Monday, August 12
thumbMaxxis Hook Worm Tires -FREE SAME DAY SHIPPING. djflo0042012MaxxisTires/Tubes/Valve Caps$35.00Freemon 8/12 11:13pm
87
Sunday, August 11
thumbmaxxis holy roller tire 20 x 1.95 rcsnipe2000MaxxisTires/Tubes/Valve Caps$25.00$10.00sun 8/11 7:51am
58
Tuesday, August 6
thumbOne New Maxxis Holy Roller 24 x 2.40" Tire Cruiser als499MaxxisTires/Tubes/Valve Caps$29.99$9.99tue 8/6 10:20am
971
Wednesday, July 17
thumbNOS maxxis M- tread Evil04cobraMaxxisTires/Tubes/Valve Caps$45.00Freewed 7/17 8:58pm
143
Wednesday, June 19
thumbMaxxis Racing BMX tire set 20x1.85 35 - 65 psi jcohsaeMaxxisTires/Tubes/Valve Caps$30.00Freewed 6/19 8:10am
34
Monday, May 13
thumb24x1.75 1.85 Maxxis Holy Roller Cruiser Tires x3 mykneeshurtMaxxisTires/Tubes/Valve Caps$65.00Freemon 5/13 7:46am
290
Sunday, April 28
thumb20" Maxxis "Holly Roller" CRUZR_ADDICTMaxxisTires/Tubes/Valve Caps$18.00Freesun 4/28 4:30pm
632
thumbBlack 20" Maxxis Holy Roller (20X1.95) CRUZR_ADDICTMaxxisTires/Tubes/Valve Caps$18.00Freesun 4/28 9:58am
466
Thursday, April 25
thumb20" Maxxis "Holy Roller" Tire (20X2.20) CRUZR_ADDICTMaxxisTires/Tubes/Valve Caps$25.00Freethu 4/25 8:48pm
559
Sunday, April 7
thumbMAXXIS "Holy Roller" Tires - 24X1.95/1.85 CRUZR_ADDICTMaxxisTires/Tubes/Valve Caps$39.00Freesun 4/7 11:29am
973

(15 items)

View Cart →