BMX For Sale /  Search

ItemCompanyCategoryPriceShippingPosted
Tuesday, July 16
thumb1 Mitsuboshi Comp 3 20x1-1/8 yellow label Omdude71MitsuboshiTires/Tubes/Valve Caps$40.00Freetue 7/16 4:07pm
61
Monday, July 15
thumbMitsuboshi Silver star comp III yellow tires 20X2.125 TheFrameKingMitsuboshiTires/Tubes/Valve Caps$110.00Freemon 7/15 8:01pm
67
Saturday, July 13
thumbNOS MITSUBOSHI COMP 3 YELLOW LABEL SILVER STAR BMX TIRES fedorovMitsuboshiTires/Tubes/Valve Caps$500.00Freesat 7/13 5:21pm
867
thumbMITSUBOSHI 20X1-3/8 SILVER STAR COMP 3 fedorovMitsuboshiTires/Tubes/Valve Caps$250.00$25.00sat 7/13 5:21pm
1077 3
thumb(NOS) Mitsuboshi Competition II Comp 2 tires allenMitsuboshiTires/Tubes/Valve Caps$475.00$40.00sat 7/13 3:44pm
66
Friday, July 12
thumb20x2.125 Comp III rainbow tire thanx23MitsuboshiTires/Tubes/Valve Caps$35.00Freefri 7/12 5:58pm
161
Thursday, July 11
thumbMitsuboshi Comp ST Blue tires 83streakerMitsuboshiTires/Tubes/Valve Caps$40.00$25.00thu 7/11 6:45pm
282
thumbVery nice original 80s 24x1.75 Comp 3s swbufMitsuboshiTires/Tubes/Valve Caps$150.00Freethu 7/11 12:57pm
95
thumbMitsuboshi RedlineChengshin-Skinwall Tires 201.75 jjseabaughMitsuboshiTires/Tubes/Valve Caps$50.00$10.00thu 7/11 6:35am
110
Saturday, July 6
thumbCompetition III Mitsuboshi Silver Star Tires Yellow speedesignMitsuboshiTires/Tubes/Valve Caps$250.00Contact Sellersat 7/6 8:12pm
164
Wednesday, July 3
thumbNOS 24x1.75 Mitsubishi Silver Star Rainbow label Comp 3 86rl20iiMitsuboshiTires/Tubes/Valve Caps$100.00Freewed 7/3 4:44pm
115
Friday, June 14
thumbYellow Label COMPIIIYellow 24 kopwithitMitsuboshiTires/Tubes/Valve Caps$135.00Freefri 6/14 3:26am
305 3
thumbMitsubishi CompIII Feeling the Rainbow 20s kopwithitMitsuboshiTires/Tubes/Valve Caps$130.00Freefri 6/14 3:26am
184
Monday, May 27
thumbComp III Rainbow Good Rider 1970CroMoMitsuboshiTires/Tubes/Valve Caps$5.00Contact Sellermon 5/27 12:30pm
146 2
Saturday, May 18
thumb24" Mitsuboshi Tioga GRAY LABEL Tires (24X1.75s) CRUZR_ADDICTMitsuboshiTires/Tubes/Valve Caps$195.00Freesat 5/18 9:53pm
87
Monday, February 11
thumbMitsuboshi Comp III Silver Star's Cruiser Fat/Fat - Black bloudMitsuboshiTires/Tubes/Valve Caps$88.00Contact Sellermon 2/11 7:55pm
467 1
Friday, February 8
thumbNos blue comp 3 yellow labels 20 1 3/8 (For Sale) kombicolMitsuboshiTires/Tubes/Valve Caps$120.00Freefri 2/8 7:03am
231

(17 items)

View Cart →