BMX For Sale /  Search

ItemCompanyCategoryPriceShippingPosted
Saturday, September 14
thumbUNI 14" Seatpost UNI BEAMPOST - Silver Devin74UNISeat Posts$25.00Free8 hours ago
180
thumbUNI Hammerhead Seat Blue 13/16" Post troynloriUNISeats$80.00Free12 hours ago
14
Friday, September 13
thumbNice UNI style yellow seat FleatechUNISeats$40.00Contact Sellerfri 9/13 5:05pm
21
thumbRed Uni Hammerhead FleatechUNISeats$75.00Contact Sellerfri 9/13 5:02pm
15
thumbUNI Hammerhead-Black rosie25UNISeats$100.00$15.00fri 9/13 12:31pm
19
thumbUni mini lavender combo seat/post socUNISeats$25.00$5.00fri 9/13 10:25am
156
Wednesday, September 11
thumbUni turbo seat blue esp_mini_wiUNISeats$50.00$10.00wed 9/11 7:19pm
134
Tuesday, September 10
thumbUni Mini BMX Seat / 25.4 Seat Post with padded cover its-all-goodUNISeats$17.00Freetue 9/10 1:24pm
583 1
thumbNOS OG Uni seat cover for all BMX seats. Purple Made in USA orreofarmsUNIPads/Safety Gear/Clothes$35.00Freetue 9/10 6:40am
48
thumbGreen Uni seat cot off post TheFrameKingUNISeats$28.00$10.00tue 9/10 6:30am
140
Monday, September 9
thumbBmx UNI Trans am Crossfire wheel cover set.(C164) maldito6969UNIWheels/Rims$25.00$15.00mon 9/9 7:06pm
146
Sunday, September 8
thumbUni seat maksmithUNISeats$60.00Freesun 9/8 10:21am
18
Saturday, September 7
thumbNOS UNI 14" PRO Seatpost - Lavender Devin74UNISeat Posts$30.00Freesat 9/7 5:24pm
181
thumbNOS UNI-PLATE DECAL PATTERSON PLATE (Half the Weight twice the looks) flat87-92UNIDecals$9.00Freesat 9/7 11:52am
362
Tuesday, September 3
thumbUni Graphite Post w/Shim Skyway2012UNISeats$80.00Freetue 9/3 8:18pm
165
thumbUni Turbo Seat w/Shim Skyway2012UNISeats$60.00Freetue 9/3 8:18pm
155
Monday, September 2
thumbUNI seat and post GT_JunkieUNISeats$39.00Freemon 9/2 4:18pm
496
Sunday, September 1
thumbUNI hammer head Pending dp71UNISeats$100.00Freesun 9/1 3:09pm
75 1
Sunday, August 25
thumbUni seat pro beam chells98UNISeats$60.00Freesun 8/25 4:25pm
56
Sunday, August 18
thumbUni crossfire plate bumBmxlifeUNINumbers, Letters & Plates$175.00$25.00sun 8/18 9:41am
58
Sunday, August 11
thumbUSED UNI SEAT POST in GREEN PRO-14 screaminwheelsUNISeat Posts$75.00Freesun 8/11 2:12am
143
Friday, August 2
thumbUNI Hand Grenade/2 WHITE Grips CRUZR_ADDICTUNIGrips$17.00Freefri 8/2 9:16pm
373
Sunday, July 14
thumbUNI Wheel Covers Trans Am Crossfire NOS RL-20II GuyUNIWheels/Rims$175.00Freesun 7/14 5:21pm
149
Sunday, July 7
thumbUni Jlredline88UNIPads/Safety Gear/Clothes$30.00Freesun 7/7 5:18pm
44
Saturday, June 22
thumbNOS Vintage Team Uni Jersey oldschoolfreakUNIPads/Safety Gear/Clothes$175.00Freesat 6/22 7:44am
203
Monday, April 29
thumbBlack UNI PRO Seat CRUZR_ADDICTUNISeats$57.00Freemon 4/29 8:12pm
613
Tuesday, April 23
thumbUNI 'twin line' numbers pr200UNINumbers, Letters & Plates$15.00Freetue 4/23 6:40pm
1080 29
Sunday, April 7
thumbUni Hand Grenade Grips flanelcamelUNIGrips$15.00$5.00sun 4/7 11:29am
1492
Wednesday, March 20
thumbUNI butthanger seatpost NknukUNISeat Posts$33.00Freewed 3/20 9:45am
601 4

(29 items)

View Cart →