BMX For Sale /  Search

ItemCompanyCategoryPriceShippingPosted
Friday, January 17
thumbBlue Ukai speedlines 20" ram3233UkaiWheels/Rims$325.00Free9 hours ago
549
Thursday, January 16
thumbUkai 1st gen sunshine/ Weinmann 26 mismatched wheels with blue anno Araya hoops LOT! 300tourUkaiWheels/Rims$349.99$26.99thu 1/16 7:27am
189
thumbUKAI EQUALIZER rim set 48 hole 20'' silver double wall alloy NOS tsipidisbikesUkaiWheels/Rims$630.00Freethu 1/16 3:38am
712
Wednesday, January 15
thumbold school ukai rim decals blue/white outline collector68UkaiDecals$13.00$1.50wed 1/15 7:02pm
652
thumbold school ukai rim decals red/white outline collector68UkaiDecals$13.00$1.50wed 1/15 7:02pm
233
thumbold school ukai rim decals yellow/white outline collector68UkaiDecals$13.00$1.50wed 1/15 7:02pm
357
thumbold school ukai rim decals white/blue outline collector68UkaiDecals$13.00$1.50wed 1/15 7:02pm
272
Tuesday, January 14
thumbUkai 26x2.125 hoops anodized red azsxazsxUkaiWheels/Rims$350.00$40.00tue 1/14 9:00pm
286
thumbUkai 7c 20x1.75 liamsean1UkaiWheels/Rims$250.00Freetue 1/14 10:46am
87
Monday, January 13
thumbGold ukai 20x1.75 show wheels spudboyUkaiWheels/Rims$375.00Freemon 1/13 6:08am
265 2
Saturday, January 11
thumbUkai 26x2.125 hoops anodized blue 1980s azsxazsxUkaiWheels/Rims$350.00$35.00sat 1/11 5:41pm
245
Friday, January 10
thumbUkai Equalizer Hoop 20"-FREE SAME DAY SHIPPING. Pending djflo0042012UkaiWheels/Rims$70.00Freefri 1/10 7:07pm
519
Thursday, January 9
thumbUKAI 48S WITH SUZUE HUBS molin-tomaUkaiWheels/Rims$250.00$25.00thu 1/9 9:22pm
202
Tuesday, January 7
thumbUKAI Black decals. Big Dawg88UkaiDecals$10.00Freetue 1/7 3:31pm
42
thumbUkai 1-3/8 7b Rims - Black imrocUkaiWheels/Rims$43.72Freetue 1/7 8:13am
521 1
Monday, January 6
thumbBlue Ukai 26" Wheelset Carlisle Tires kombicolUkaiWheels/Rims$295.00Freemon 1/6 7:12pm
62
thumb1984 26x 1.75 unstamped Ukai rims Steel HorsesUkaiWheels/Rims$65.00Freemon 1/6 11:45am
762 4
Sunday, January 5
thumbNOS 24" UKAI Rim- Black rosie25UkaiWheels/Rims$150.00$15.00sun 1/5 4:39pm
600
Friday, January 3
thumbUKAI 20 x 1 3/8 Chrome rims - 36 Hole Survivors fresh237UkaiWheels/Rims$50.00Freefri 1/3 7:29pm
297
Thursday, December 12
thumbUkai 7C 36h 20x175 with Suzue HF 36h laced using PRIMO spokes and nipples jefferyzamUkaiWheels/Rims$330.00Free12/12/2019
881
Monday, December 2
thumb26" Ukai Speedlines w/ Suntour Hubs CRUZR_ADDICTUkaiWheels/Rims$225.00Free12/2/2019
121
Friday, November 22
thumb24" UKAI Hoops CRUZR_ADDICTUkaiWheels/Rims$225.00Free11/22/2019
768
Wednesday, November 6
thumb26" Ukai BOX Wheel Set (26X1.75) CRUZR_ADDICTUkaiWheels/Rims$265.00Contact Seller11/6/2019
2556
Wednesday, September 4
thumbVintage Ukai rims Sticker Decal steves_estateUkaiDecals$5.00Free9/4/2019
490

(24 items)

View Cart →