BMX For Sale /  Search

ItemCompanyCategoryPriceShippingPosted
Sunday, May 19
thumbEarly 80's Ukai 20x1 1/8 Racer Z-2 Hoops (Tires - Spokes) NoPosers15UkaiWheels/Rims$38.00Free15 hours ago
166
thumbNOS 24" UKAI Rim- Black rosie25UkaiWheels/Rims$150.00$15.0018 hours ago
43
Saturday, May 18
thumbUkai 1-3/8 7b Rims - Black imrocUkaiWheels/Rims$43.72Freesat 5/18 4:13pm
188 1
thumbUkai HE 20x1.75 laced to GT Hubs Gofish801UkaiWheels/Rims$225.00Freesat 5/18 1:25pm
657
thumb26" Ukai Speedlines! rosie25UkaiWheels/Rims$395.00$25.00sat 5/18 6:12am
45
Friday, May 17
thumbUKAI 26 7C BLUE / SR HUBS pinoyriderUkaiWheels/Rims$400.00$35.00fri 5/17 4:24pm
2072
thumbUkai polished rims wheel set catdaddyfmUkaiWheels/Rims$450.00$25.00fri 5/17 1:54pm
481 4
Thursday, May 16
thumbUKAI EQUALIZER rim set 48 hole 20'' silver double wall alloy NOS tsipidisbikesUkaiWheels/Rims$630.00Freethu 5/16 10:19am
137
Tuesday, May 14
thumbUkai decal mwjbmxguy99UkaiDecals$10.00$0.55tue 5/14 3:49pm
33
thumbBlack 26x1.75 ukai wheel rafasdUkaiWheels/Rims$150.00Freetue 5/14 2:32pm
110
Monday, May 13
thumbUKAI WHEELS 20X1-3/8 BULLSEYE HUBS fedorovUkaiWheels/Rims$750.00$25.00mon 5/13 5:09pm
2689 3
thumbUKAI Rims 26x1.75 36h 36 hole 26 X 1.75 JAPAN silver hoops aluminum bmx cruiser rim vg stonieUkaiWheels/Rims$85.00$15.00mon 5/13 4:20pm
512
Sunday, May 12
thumbNOS OG UKAI die cut decals- Chrome/pairs orreofarmsUkaiDecals$8.00Freesun 5/12 2:35pm
462
thumbUkai / Bullseye 20 Wheelset Survivors LeviathanUkaiWheels/Rims$449.00Freesun 5/12 2:34pm
310 1
thumbUKAI 7C BLUE ANODIZED SURVIVOR HOOPS GTfixationUkaiWheels/Rims$175.00Freesun 5/12 11:36am
86
Saturday, May 11
thumbVintage NOS UKAI red 20 x 1 1/8 JAPAN alloy rim 1980s kennethoUkaiWheels/Rims$37.50Freesat 5/11 11:21am
229
Wednesday, May 8
thumbUkai Equalizer Hoop 20"-FREE SAME DAY SHIPPING. djflo0042012UkaiWheels/Rims$75.00Freewed 5/8 10:45pm
98
Tuesday, May 7
thumbUkai 20x1-1/8 36 hole Rim set. NOS. Black. Baine76UkaiWheels/Rims$110.00Freetue 5/7 4:42pm
171
Monday, May 6
thumb26" Ukai BOX Wheel Set (26X1.75) CRUZR_ADDICTUkaiWheels/Rims$265.00Contact Sellermon 5/6 5:53pm
2323
Sunday, May 5
thumb1984 26x 1.75 unstamped Ukai rims Steel HorsesUkaiWheels/Rims$65.00Freesun 5/5 11:54am
438 4
Thursday, April 25
thumb1970s Chrome Ukai XR75 or "Moped Rim" Monster-RobotUkaiWheels/Rims$90.00Freethu 4/25 11:35am
782
Tuesday, April 23
thumbUkai Red replacement custom decals jefferyzamUkaiDecals$15.00Freetue 4/23 3:03pm
87
thumbUkai Blue replacement custom decals jefferyzamUkaiDecals$15.00Freetue 4/23 3:03pm
51
thumbUkai Black replacement custom decals jefferyzamUkaiDecals$15.00Freetue 4/23 3:03pm
175
Monday, April 22
thumbUKAI 20 x 1 3/8 W/O LA rims Survivors fresh237UkaiWheels/Rims$60.00Freemon 4/22 11:21am
118
Thursday, April 18
thumbVintage Ukai rims Sticker Decal steves_estateUkaiDecals$5.00Freethu 4/18 5:24am
356
Sunday, March 31
thumb 20" Black UKAI Rim Set CRUZR_ADDICTUkaiWheels/Rims$215.00Freesun 3/31 8:59am
246
Friday, March 22
thumb20" Ukai FRONT Wheel CRUZR_ADDICTUkaiWheels/Rims$55.00Freefri 3/22 9:08pm
75
Saturday, March 16
thumborphan 20 inch ukai rim justinsidherUkaiWheels/Rims$40.00$5.00sat 3/16 5:09pm
121
Friday, February 1
thumb20" Black UKAI Front Wheel CRUZR_ADDICTUkaiWheels/Rims$75.00Freefri 2/1 7:22pm
171
Friday, December 21
thumbUKAI Hoops 20 X 1.3/8 Jr and Tires caryellow510UkaiWheels/Rims$100.00Free12/21/2018
161
Tuesday, December 18
thumb26" UKAI "BOX" Wheel Set (26X1.75) CRUZR_ADDICTUkaiWheels/Rims$185.00Free12/18/2018
1708
Monday, December 17
thumb24" UKAI Hoops CRUZR_ADDICTUkaiWheels/Rims$225.00Free12/17/2018
325

(33 items)

View Cart →