BMX For Sale /  Search

18 items

ItemPriceShippingPostedCompanyCategoryEraStyle
Sunday, June 20
thumbUkai SPEEDLINES 20x1.75 HE made in Japan 36h Gerardo WILLIAM$449.99$15.996 hours ago
268
UkaiWheels/Rims
thumb26 inch cruiser wheels - ukai speedline - Sunshine sealed hubs erict303$550.00$40.007 hours ago
114
UkaiWheels/RimsOld School Cruiser
Saturday, June 19
thumbUKAI 20x1.75 Blue Orphan & ACS High Flange Hub carfanat1c$90.00$20.002021-06-19 4:35pm
58
UkaiWheels/Rims
thumbACS Ukai Gold King Sting 26" Wheels XtremeGT$240.00$30.002021-06-19 8:00am
128
UkaiWheels/RimsOld School Cruiser
thumbOLDSCHOOL UKAI 48H SPEEDLINE RIM SILVER Erock86$85.99$10.002021-06-19 8:00am
76
UkaiWheels/RimsOld School Freestyle
Friday, June 18
thumbUkai 20x1.125 with Panaracer tires (628) metzone$75.00$15.002021-06-18 10:47am
239
UkaiWheels/Rims
thumb26" Ukai with SunTour Hubs Gold 26x2.125 mimalmo$279.00Free2021-06-18 6:02am
842
UkaiWheels/RimsVintage Cruiser
Tuesday, June 15
thumb2 Vintage Ukai Rims "Hot Stuff" Sticker Decals NOS its-all-good$13.95Free2021-06-15 11:27am
95 1
UkaiDecalsOld School
thumbold school ukai rim decals blue/white outline collector68$13.00$1.502021-06-15 11:20am
1061
UkaiDecals
Monday, June 14
thumbUKAI 26 x 2.125 Front Only with SR Hub New Lower Price michaelk67$145.00$24.952021-06-14 6:52pm
148
UkaiWheels/Rims
Sunday, June 13
thumbRed 20 inch Ukai Shiny Sides in Excellent cond. BGrand82$550.00Free2021-06-13 8:55pm
326
UkaiWheels/RimsOld School Race
thumbUkai red anodized wheel Argus220$200.00$20.002021-06-13 4:10pm
431
UkaiWheels/RimsOld School Race
Saturday, June 12
thumbUkai 20x1 3/8 chrome Naties BMX$50.00$10.002021-06-12 6:36am
726
UkaiWheels/RimsOld School
Thursday, June 10
thumbUkai 7C 26x2.125 wheels with SR hubs-Gold rosie25$325.00$40.002021-06-10 3:27pm
609
UkaiWheels/RimsOld School Cruiser
Wednesday, June 9
thumbUkai 7C 26x1.75 wheels with Suzue Hubs- Silver rosie25$325.00$40.002021-06-09 5:18pm
615
UkaiWheels/RimsOld School Cruiser
Monday, June 7
thumbCrappy set of UKAI 20X1 3/8 WHEEL SET rayd1969$75.00$30.002021-06-07 2:40pm
168
UkaiWheels/RimsOld School Race
Saturday, May 1
thumbUKAI 20x1 1/8 mini wheels FOXBMX1976$250.00$25.002021-05-01 4:26am
1238
UkaiWheels/Rims
Thursday, February 11
thumb26" GOLD Ukai Wheels CRUZR_ADDICT$325.00Contact Seller2021-02-11 8:44am
1629
UkaiWheels/Rims

18 items