BMX For Sale /  Search

ItemCompanyCategoryPriceShippingPosted
Friday, August 18
thumbmaxxis holly rollers 20x1.75 rcsnipe2000MaxxisTires/Tubes/Valve Caps$40.00$10.0021 hours ago
155
Thursday, August 17
thumbMaxxis Hook Worm Tires djflo0042012MaxxisTires/Tubes/Valve Caps$20.00$12.00thu 8/17 7:53pm
193
thumbOne Maxxis 20 x 2.0 Tire Re-CYCLE Bike ShopMaxxisTires/Tubes/Valve Caps$30.00Freethu 8/17 3:00pm
104
Wednesday, August 16
thumbOne New Maxxis Holy Roller 24 x 2.40" Tire Cruiser als499MaxxisTires/Tubes/Valve Caps$29.99$9.99wed 8/16 1:32pm
523
Sunday, August 13
thumbMaxxis rizer tire jj brainZMaxxisTires/Tubes/Valve Caps$30.00Freesun 8/13 5:09pm
515
Thursday, August 10
thumbNOS MID SCHOOL MAXXIS MAXX DADDY 20 2.0 TRIES BLACK jimmyjambo43MaxxisTires/Tubes/Valve Caps$40.00$19.95thu 8/10 7:20pm
200
Sunday, August 6
thumbNewish Maxxis DTH tires 20x 2.10 and 20x1.95 like new Laloest33MaxxisTires/Tubes/Valve Caps$30.00Freesun 8/6 8:04pm
28
Tuesday, July 4
thumbMAXXIS "Holy Roller" Tires - 24X1.95/1.85 CRUZR_ADDICTMaxxisTires/Tubes/Valve Caps$39.00Freetue 7/4 8:14am
460
Sunday, June 11
thumbMaxxis Miracle Man tires JAMESBLONDE777MaxxisTires/Tubes/Valve Caps$35.00$14.77sun 6/11 2:44pm
300
Sunday, April 2
thumbBlack 20" Maxxis Holy Roller (20X1.95) CRUZR_ADDICTMaxxisTires/Tubes/Valve Caps$18.00Freesun 4/2 9:32am
250
Friday, March 24
thumb20" Maxxis "Holly Roller" CRUZR_ADDICTMaxxisTires/Tubes/Valve Caps$18.00Freefri 3/24 7:13am
368
Sunday, March 12
thumb20" Maxxis "Holy Roller" Tire (20X2.20) CRUZR_ADDICTMaxxisTires/Tubes/Valve Caps$25.00Freesun 3/12 7:57am
266

(12 items)

View Cart →