BMX For Sale /  Search

ItemCompanyCategoryPriceShippingPosted
Saturday, May 27
thumbELINA UL Ultra Light Seat with Post Early 80s Back2the80sElinaSeats$45.00$9.004 hours ago
73
thumbElina super pro seat 77 wrathchild65ElinaSeats$85.00$10.009 hours ago
663
Friday, May 26
thumbElina black bolt seat pinoyriderElinaSeats$230.00Freefri 5/26 4:08pm
1196
Thursday, May 25
thumbBmx NOS Elina Flyte-tech seat RL20II . (A118) maldito6969ElinaSeats$380.00$10.00thu 5/25 7:06pm
400
Tuesday, May 23
thumbELINA FLYTE TECH SEAT BLUE BMX.REGAElinaSeats$350.00Freetue 5/23 4:47pm
28
thumbNOS ELINA FLYTE TECH SEAT RED BMX.REGAElinaSeats$500.00Freetue 5/23 4:44pm
320 3
Monday, May 22
thumbElina Flyte-tech Sold stash84ElinaSeats$135.00Freemon 5/22 3:53pm
55
Sunday, May 21
thumbElina Super Pro Black Leather Seat Pending its-all-goodElinaSeats$180.00Freesun 5/21 7:52pm
188
Saturday, May 20
thumbPRICE DROP 1981 BLACK Elina Seat Cruiser NICE flatland1974ElinaSeats$255.00Freesat 5/20 12:17pm
346
Wednesday, May 17
thumbElina seat 13/16 Tom CoryElinaSeats$65.00Freewed 5/17 8:16pm
207
Monday, May 8
thumbBlack Leather Taihei Seat Good Condition laserjuiceElinaSeats$45.00Freemon 5/8 4:50pm
596 2
thumbTaihei Seat Pre Elina laserjuiceElinaSeat Clamps$50.00Freemon 5/8 4:49pm
348
Wednesday, May 3
thumbElina P.D.N.P. Seat Guts damagesportsElinaSeats$25.00Freewed 5/3 11:18am
734
Sunday, April 23
thumbElina FLYTE TECH Seat CRUZR_ADDICTElinaSeats$97.00Freesun 4/23 7:47pm
129
Monday, April 10
thumbBlack ELINA Seat CRUZR_ADDICTElinaSeats$117.00Freemon 4/10 9:13am
289
Wednesday, April 5
thumbNOS 1978 pre Elina seat Gt56ElinaSeats$90.00Contact Sellerwed 4/5 2:12pm
625 1
Saturday, February 18
thumbRED Elina Seat CRUZR_ADDICTElinaSeats$297.00Freesat 2/18 8:54am
570
Tuesday, February 14
thumbBlack ELINA Seat CRUZR_ADDICTElinaSeats$331.00Freetue 2/14 7:00pm
1591
Tuesday, January 10
thumb1982 RED Elina Seat CRUZR_ADDICTElinaSeats$156.00Freetue 1/10 6:28am
1715

(19 items)

 

View Cart →