BMX For Sale /  Search

ItemCompanyCategoryPriceShippingPosted
Monday, October 23
thumbAlex 7x BMX Rim 20x1.75 36 Hole its-all-goodAlex RimsWheels/Rims$29.00Free3 hours ago
1067
Saturday, October 21
thumbBmx 48s Alex Supra -a pro wheel set Gt hubs Dyno tires.(A550) maldito6969Alex RimsWheels/Rims$80.00$35.00sat 10/21 8:23pm
235
thumbAlex Supra Pro 20" 48H hoops martiniz1Alex RimsWheels/Rims$20.00Freesat 10/21 12:17pm
664
Friday, October 20
thumbHaro 14mm Fat Hubs Laced To 24" MX22 Alex Rims + Maxxis Tires & Tubes BMXNati0nAlex RimsWheels/Rims$140.00$40.00fri 10/20 8:20am
100
thumbREAR Alex mx22 48 spoke freestyle 20" wheel "complete" with "QUANDO hub" ready to ride! ShockcorpAlex RimsWheels/Rims$45.00Freefri 10/20 7:24am
197
Thursday, October 19
thumbAlex Rims Supra a Pro 48s DYNOBMXAlex RimsWheels/Rims$125.00$25.00thu 10/19 1:59pm
831
thumbAlex Super B 48 Hole wheel Set teamharoAlex RimsWheels/Rims$50.00$20.00thu 10/19 11:38am
157
thumbAlex Y22 48 spoke wheelset w/quando hubs Mattman215Alex RimsWheels/Rims$100.00$35.00thu 10/19 3:57am
331 3
Monday, October 16
thumbALEX XRIMS F22 48S FLIP FLOP HUBS ODYSSEY FREEWHEEL MAXXIS TIRES WHEELS jimmyjambo43Alex RimsWheels/Rims$50.00$40.00mon 10/16 7:37pm
417
thumbNOS Alex AL-7X24D 35H 24" BMX Cruiser Rims silver its-all-goodAlex RimsWheels/Rims$70.00Freemon 10/16 5:55pm
20
thumbNOS Alex AL-MX22 Pro 48H 20" BMX Rims silver its-all-goodAlex RimsWheels/Rims$60.00Freemon 10/16 5:52pm
24
Sunday, October 15
thumbAlex Sovos Rim FREE SAME DAY SHIPPING. djflo0042012Alex RimsWheels/Rims$15.00Freesun 10/15 6:50pm
41
Friday, October 13
thumbalex ABT jr cruiser 24 inch hoop 36h rcsnipe2000Alex RimsWheels/Rims$25.00$15.00fri 10/13 3:20am
476
Wednesday, October 11
thumbalex rims DM24 36H 20 inch hoop rcsnipe2000Alex RimsWheels/Rims$30.00$15.00wed 10/11 4:34pm
331
thumbalex rims 303 hoop 36H 20 inch rcsnipe2000Alex RimsWheels/Rims$30.00$15.00wed 10/11 4:34pm
419
thumbalex x rims Y303 single wall 48H 20 inch rcsnipe2000Alex RimsWheels/Rims$30.00$15.00wed 10/11 4:34pm
542
thumbalex rim G303 36H rcsnipe2000Alex RimsWheels/Rims$30.00$15.00wed 10/11 4:34pm
294
Monday, October 9
thumbalex rims Y22 hoops 48H 20 inch rcsnipe2000Alex RimsWheels/Rims$40.00$15.00mon 10/9 4:51am
742
Sunday, October 8
thumbNOS 48 Spoke Wheels racerbvdAlex RimsWheels/Rims$125.00Freesun 10/8 2:27pm
535 2
thumbalex mx22 36H 20 inch rcsnipe2000Alex RimsWheels/Rims$30.00$15.00sun 10/8 6:20am
532
thumbalex rims DM18 20 inch 48H rcsnipe2000Alex RimsWheels/Rims$20.00$15.00sun 10/8 6:20am
491
thumbalex dm 24 hoop 20 inch 36H rcsnipe2000Alex RimsWheels/Rims$30.00$15.00sun 10/8 6:20am
625
Friday, October 6
thumbAlex supra wheels and female hubs DarthCumminsAlex RimsWheels/Rims$100.00$25.00fri 10/6 2:02pm
1021 2
Friday, September 29
thumb24" Alex 36H Wheel Set w/ FlipFlop Rear Hub CRUZR_ADDICTAlex RimsWheels/Rims$165.00Freefri 9/29 8:13am
432
Sunday, September 24
thumbNOS ALEX RIMS HOOP MX 22 48S 20" jimmyjambo43Alex RimsWheels/Rims$20.00$15.00sun 9/24 9:59am
470
Saturday, September 23
thumb24" Alex Cruiser RIMS CRUZR_ADDICTAlex RimsWheels/Rims$155.00Freesat 9/23 10:19am
1305
Monday, September 18
thumbAlex mongoose unknown zwinAlex RimsWheels/Rims$19.99$39.00mon 9/18 2:53am
333
Friday, September 8
thumbAlex Double Wall Wheels Mid School Cool blockAlex RimsWheels/Rims$50.00Freefri 9/8 4:33pm
483
Wednesday, September 6
thumbalex rims AL-7X24D hoop 36H 20 inch rcsnipe2000Alex RimsWheels/Rims$80.00$15.00wed 9/6 6:51am
589
thumbalex rim G303 36H rcsnipe2000Alex RimsWheels/Rims$55.00$15.00wed 9/6 6:51am
355
Tuesday, August 22
thumbBLACK 24" Alex Rims CRUZR_ADDICTAlex RimsWheels/Rims$135.00Freetue 8/22 7:08pm
901
Friday, August 4
thumbAlex Heffers DarthCumminsAlex RimsWheels/Rims$350.00Freefri 8/4 1:05pm
328 2
Wednesday, July 26
thumb24" ALEX Cruiser Rim CRUZR_ADDICTAlex RimsWheels/Rims$45.00Freewed 7/26 8:19am
359
Thursday, July 13
thumbAlex Rims MX22 26" 32h rims black pair NEW! Freestyle SerbiaAlex RimsWheels/Rims$59.99$39.99thu 7/13 4:57am
306
Sunday, July 9
thumbBlack 24" Alex DM2 Rims CRUZR_ADDICTAlex RimsWheels/Rims$165.00Freesun 7/9 7:22pm
1439

(35 items)

View Cart →